Ocean Front House in Miami Beach

Baths
4
Bedrooms
4
Sleep
12

Property Name
Ocean Front House in Miami Beach
Property ID
11519
Price
755 USD Per Night
Location
USA
Sub Location
Florida   Miami Beach
Type
Home
Bedrooms
4
Baths
4
Sleeps
12
  • Description
  • Availability
  • Map
  • Rates
  • Amenities

Description

This is direct beachfront home located in a secure gated neighborhood right in the center of Miami Beach. This four bedroom four bathroom house with 4000 sq. ft. has all modern amenities with a fully upgrade kitchen, ice maker, dishwasher, oven, stove, and every utensil expected for a house of this nature. The Master Bedroom which includes a huge jacuzzi tub facing the ocean, his and her vanities with shower, a very comfortable king size bed and a walk-in closet. The second bathroom has a steam shower. The second bedroom has a king size bed. The house has four bedrooms which is connected form the inside but also has a second entrance for the other two bedrooms. The third bedroom has two double beds. The fourth bedroom has a self containing air conditioning unit with a queen size bed. 

The living area is amazing with 11ft high ceilings looking right over the ocean, the pool, and beach. The living room has an indoor/outdoor entertainment system, huge flat screen television, bar, and is connected to a dinner table that can seat 10 people. There is a roof top deck that gives great panoramic views. You also have a barbecue area with brand new equipment for barbecuing using gas and charcoaling. 

There is a therapeutic hot tub. (Please ask about use).

There is a two car garage for longer stays as well as enough for four cars.

This amazingly private, secure hidden paradise is right in the middle of Miami Beach. It is ten minutes north of South Beach. It is 15 minutes from Bal Harbor shops. 20 minutes from the airport. There is a great gym right off the boardwalk from the house. There is also gourmet famous fish restaurant, a great Gastro Beer garden, Thai, Sushi, Cuban, Argentian, Mexican, American eateries just to name a few places all with walking distance. Also do not forget about the bars, supermarkets, and shops. 

There is also a boat dock available close by for renting boats. (Within walking distance) 

HOUSE RULES

Please, there is NO SMOKING inside the rental; there is a $250 to $500 fine.

Please be respectful to the neighbors.

Check-in 3:00pm. to 8:00pm

Check-out 11:00 am

There is a $100 fine per hour and a full charge at 2 p.m.. There will be a

We will personally meet you in front of the rental.Please contact us at least one hour before arrival.We suggest two

hours so you do not have to wait in front of rental.

Check out

Check out time is 11:00 AM.We may be able to accommodate a late checkout if needed (2-3 hours at most).We need at least a 24 hours advance notice for a late

check-out request.There will be a half day charge if not vacated in accordance with this rental agreement.If you a do not vacate the place by 5:00 p.m. there will be another full day charge.When you check out simply leave your keys in the room and lock the door behind you.

Pet Policy

If pets are allowed, there is a pet cleaning fee of $100 per animal.There are no cats allowed in any of the rentals.Florida State has a leash law that states animals must be on a leash at all times outside of your abode. Dade County does not permit certain animals so please call in order to confirm that your pet is legal in Dade County. Please make sure you have received confirmation from our staff prior to booking.

Caring Policy

We receive pleasure from knowing you will have a great time in South Florida.If you have any issues we will be happy to resolve them in a timely manner.

We, the Renters (also referred to as "Tenants" and "Guests") agree to the following:

1) Tenant will leave all linens and towels in the room after departure.

2) Tenant agrees to review the inventory list and report to landlord within 6 hours of check in if any items on the inventory list are missing from the

condo.

3) Maximum occupancy is pre-determined.

4) Tenant will notify the owners of any damage found upon arrival.

5) Tenant will hold the owners harmless from any and all bodily injury and/or property damage incurred on the property arising out of our negligent acts or omissions.

6) We will forfeit any portion of the security/damage deposit that is reasonably attributable to broken, damaged, or missing items/property.

8) There are no refunds for early departure.

9) There are no refunds for weather conditions.

10) All rental monies are due prior to move in.

11) Tenants will not hold the owners liable for theft or damage to any of our property or belongings while staying at the condo.

12) Tenants will not hold the owners responsible for any items left after our check out.

13) Lost keys cost is $150.00. Lost fog cost is $300.00.

14) There is a NO SMOKING rule in any vacation rental.

15) We can supply an air mattress for extra guests as long as the request has been made in advance and additional cost for extra guests has been considered.

16) Parking is included.

Please, there is NO SMOKING inside the rental; there is a $500 fine.

Please be respectful to the neighbors.

Check-in

Check in time is 3:00 PM to 9:00pm.We will personally meet you in front of the rental.Please contact us at least one hour before arrival.We suggest two

hours so you do not have to wait in front of rental.Special accommodations such as early check in can be made in advance.

Check out

Check out time is 11:00 AM.

There will be a half day charge if not vacated in accordance with this rental agreement. If you a do not vacate the place by 2:00pm there will be another full day charge. When you check out simply leave your keys in the room and lock the door behind you.

Pet Policy

If pets are allowed, there is a pet cleaning fee of $100 per animal.There are no cats allowed in any of the rentals.Florida State has a leash law that states animals must be on a leash at all times outside of your abode. Dade County does not permit certain animals so please call in order to confirm that your pet is legal in Dade County. Please make sure you have received confirmation from our staff prior to booking.

Caring Policy

We receive pleasure from knowing you will have a great time in South Florida.If you have any issues we will be happy to resolve them in a timely manner.

We, the Renters (also referred to as "Tenants" and "Guests") agree to the following:

1. Tenant will leave all linens and towels in the room after departure.

2. Maximum occupancy is pre-determined.

3. Tenant will notify the owners of any damage found upon arrival.

4. Tenant will hold the owners harmless from any and all bodily injury and/or property damage incurred on the property arising out of our negligent acts or omissions.

5. Tenant shall forfeit any portion of the security/damage deposit that is reasonably attributable to broken, damaged, or missing items/property.

8. There are no refunds for early departure.

9. There are no refunds for weather conditions.

10. All rental monies are due prior to move in.

11. Tenants will not hold the owners liable for theft or damage to any of our property or belongings while staying at the condo.

12. Tenants will not hold the owners responsible for any items left after our check out.

13. Lost keys cost is $150.00. Lost fog cost is $300.00.

14. There is a NO SMOKING rule in any vacation rental.

15. We can supply an air mattress for extra guests as long as the request has been made in advance and additional cost for extra guests has been considered.

16. The people that are registered are the only people to reside at the unit.

Availability